Best GLP-1 Telehealth Providers in 2026: What the Advertised Prices Actually Mean

How we make money: we may earn a commission on eligible referrals through labelled affiliate links. Every paid link is labelled. Prices were read from each provider’s own site on 11–12 August 2026 (bmiMD, MEDGm and Collective on 28 September 2026) and every figure links to its source. Full disclosure · sourcing

The short version

A GLP-1 provider’s advertised monthly price is only one part of the comparison. Check the exact medication, the complete amount due, the billing interval and the cancellation terms. A prepaid monthly equivalent and a month-to-month subscription can require very different payments today.

This comparison brings together twenty-one provider records. Each record reflects its stated research date; check the linked review and the provider’s current written quote before deciding.

Start here

The short answer, by what you actually care about

These picks come straight out of the table below, each with the single term that decides whether it suits you. Every one is a compounded preparation, which is not FDA-approved, unless the line says otherwise.

Annual commitment or payment flexibility? Trimi’s updated review distinguishes annual upfront pricing from its higher no-commitment rates. Compare the full initial charge and early-exit terms before choosing a plan.

Compare promotional offers carefully. A starting price is not enough to identify the lowest total cost. Match plan length, recurring charges, included services and clinical suitability. Read our updated WellMedr pricing analysis and Embody review before comparing quotes.

Nothing that renews — CoreAge Rx, from $99/month. Sold as the only one-time purchase in this comparison — you order refills manually — though CoreAge’s FAQ and its 13 August 2026 refund policy now disagree over whether anything renews. The trade is a $50–$100 consultation fee that its refund policy keeps.
Buy once, no subscription — CoreAge Rx ↗ Read the full review

FDA-approved branded medication — Sesame. No compounded product at all: Wegovy, Zepbound, the Wegovy pill and orforglipron, with your own named clinician and labs included. Care is $59–$99/month and the medication is billed separately from $149, so budget both.
See FDA-approved options — Sesame ↗ Read the full review

You want to use insurance — Found, or Ro. Found runs a free benefits check and drops to $99/month when your plan covers the clinical care; it bills every 28 days, which is thirteen charges a year, and its offer terms exclude Medicare, Medicaid, TriCare and MediCal. Ro is the other insurance-first option and is worth checking alongside it — Ro pays us nothing, so that link is not an affiliate link.
Run Found's free benefits check ↗ Read our Ro review

Links to Trimi Health, WellMedr, Embody, CoreAge Rx, Sesame and Found are affiliate links — we may earn a commission on eligible referrals, subject to each program’s terms. Links to Ro and to our own reviews are not. None of these picks were sold; the reasoning for each is set out in the table and the reviews.

Comparison: twenty-one GLP-1 providers, side by side

Three providers were added on 28 September 2026. bmiMD, MEDGm and Collective were read on that date and sit at the bottom of the table; the other eighteen rows keep their original research dates. Care Bare Rx’s and Synergy Rx’s affiliate programs were paused when checked the same day, so their buttons now go straight to the providers and pay us nothing; their rows are otherwise unchanged.
Provider What you actually receive Advertised starting price How often you are billed Refund once a prescription is written
Ro
(ro.co)
FDA-approved branded GLP-1s, including Zepbound and the Wegovy pill. Insurance-first model. Membership $39 first month, then $149/month, or as low as $74/month prepaid annually. Medication is not included in that price. Monthly, or prepaid for 3, 6 or 12 months Medication and membership are billed separately. Ro publishes cash prices by product and dose; confirm the ongoing price and any offer conditions. Pricing checked 24 September 2026.
Trimi Health
Check current plans ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; not FDA approved. Annual upfront: $1,188 semaglutide or $1,500 tirzepatide. No-commitment rates: $175 or $235/month. Annual prepayment at the lowest advertised rates; confirm selected plan and renewal terms. Current refund-policy summary. Check the terms applicable to your purchase.
TrimRx
(trimrx.com)
Compounded GLP-1 options; not FDA-approved. Eligibility is determined by the clinician. Homepage from $179 GLP-1 / $259 GLP-1 + GIP. Terms list different initial and follow-up prices; compare the figures. Confirm the selected offer, recurring interval and next charge in writing. Current refund review: 28-day request window and order-stage conditions. Cancellation does not automatically refund prepaid amounts.
WellMedr
Check current offer ↗
affiliate link
Compounded GLP-1 and branded options; see the review for distinctions. September 17 offer check. Confirm a personal quote. Plan-specific; match the written charge schedule to the treatment period. Updated cancellation and refund guide. Earlier August summary superseded.
SkinnyRx
(skinnyrx.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, injectable or tablet. Two FDA-approved options are listed but were unavailable and unpriced when we checked. Compounded semaglutide from $199/month; compounded tirzepatide from $299/month. Both shown as "as low as". Auto-renewing monthly; renewal may be charged up to 5 days early None once the prescription review is complete. Cancelling a promotional term can reverse the discount, so refunds may be smaller than the unused portion
RxSpan MD
(rxspanmd.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, injectable or capsule. Brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound are also listed, at a first-month price only. Consult, supplies and shipping are inside the quoted price. Compounded semaglutide $249/month month-to-month, shown "as low as $175/mo", which is a twelve-month plan billed as one $2,094 charge with the STARTNOW promo. Tirzepatide $329 to $349/month, "as low as $243/mo" ($2,905 upfront). Prepaid monthly, 3, 6 or 12 months. Longer terms are one upfront charge that auto-renews. Payment is taken before the provider review. Not stated anywhere. The terms of service contain no refund, cancellation or auto-renewal clause at all; "cancel anytime" appears only on the product page.
HealthRX
(healthrx.com)
Visit HealthRX ↗
affiliate link · eligible referrals only
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection, one flat price at every dose. Consult, medication and overnight shipping included; LegitScript certification number published. Semaglutide $190/month month-to-month, $133 on 3 months, $119 on 6, $99 on 12 (billed $1,188 upfront). Tirzepatide $239, $209, $199 and $179 ($2,148 upfront). Subscribe & Save: $149 then $165, or $193 then $214. One charge per term; renews automatically at the term price less a $25 credit. Every total and every renewal figure is published in a table. Full refund if the provider declines. One-click cancellation with any unshipped dose refunded. Final once the pharmacy dispenses.
Embody
(joinem.co)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide/GIP. Not FDA-approved. From $79/month semaglutide, $129/month tirzepatide — both under a site-wide promotional banner Monthly, with a 72-hour cancellation notice requirement Current cancellation and refund guide, checked September 17. Earlier summary superseded.
Bodybuilding Health+
(bbhealthplus.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Operated by Dynamo Group LLC, not by Bodybuilding.com. Semaglutide $179/mo (1 month) down to $139/mo (12 months); tirzepatide $209/mo down to $159/mo. Every tier published. By term: 1, 3, 6 or 12 months Terms state all sales are final and consultation fees are non-refundable
CoreAge Rx
(coreagerx.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, reviewed by a US-licensed provider. Not FDA-approved. Compounded semaglutide from $99/month; compounded tirzepatide from $149/month, the same price at every dose. The same site advertises GLP-1 treatment "from $199/mo" higher up the page. One-time purchases rather than a subscription; refills are ordered manually. Cancel a 6 or 12-month plan early and medication already shipped is re-billed at the 3-month rate. Free cancellation only before a provider approves the prescription and it reaches the pharmacy. After that all sales are final. The $50–$100 consultation fee is non-refundable, which contradicts the same policy's promise of a full refund to patients found ineligible.
Synergy Rx
(synergyrx.co)
Check price ↗
direct link — affiliate program paused
Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a semaglutide oral dissolving tablet. Not FDA-approved. Compounded semaglutide from $199; compounded tirzepatide from $349; oral dissolving tablet from $299. No billing period is stated next to any of them. Not stated. The terms of use contain no mention of subscriptions, renewals or monthly billing. All sales final and consultation fees non-refundable. No refund window is published. The terms also refer to a "CareGLP portal" rather than to SynergyRx.
Oak
(oaklovesyou.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded GLP-1 options; not FDA-approved. Homepage, banner and checkout display different figures. See the current price comparison before treating a starting price as your quote. Checkout says non-recurring; terms describe subscriptions. Confirm which applies. Current cancellation review: policy descriptions use different order stages; an order may become non-refundable before delivery.
Care Bare Rx
(carebarerx.com)
Check price ↗
direct link — affiliate program paused
Oral semaglutide sold under the Rybelsus brand name and an oral tirzepatide, plus injectable compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Also sells hair, ED and NAD+ treatments. The weight-loss page describes oral options as available "through compounded or research-based prescribing". "Weight loss treatments starting at $199" on the home page. The weight-loss product page itself lists no prices at all. Not stated anywhere on the site. All sales final and consultation fees non-refundable. The terms also warn that the final charge to your card "may fluctuate".
Direct Meds
Checked September 24, 2026
Check current offer ↗
Affiliate link
Public offer describes compounded GLP-1 care, medication and shipping; confirm the selected product and inclusions. Offer starts at $147; same offer FAQ lists semaglutide $297 and tirzepatide $399 monthly. General FAQ lists sublingual semaglutide from $249. Promotion and renewal are separate questions. Terms describe 30-day recurring subscriptions for certain products. Confirm the selected checkout rather than relying on general no-subscription wording. New prescription attempted cancellation: within 24 hours and before provider-network processing. Auto-refill cancellation: at least 48 hours before processing. Medication already received generally non-refundable. Full conditions and sources.
Telos Rx
(telosrx.com)
Read our Telos Rx review →
Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, a daily sublingual tirzepatide and a microdosed tirzepatide. Not FDA-approved. Also sells a long list of compounded peptides. Semaglutide as low as $99/month, tirzepatide $139, sublingual tirzepatide $129, microdosed tirzepatide $116. No price for any specific plan length is published anywhere on the site, and the footer link labelled Pricing points at an anchor that does not exist. By term: 1, 3, 6 or 12 months. Free two-day shipping is included in the price. 100% refund if a clinician decides you do not qualify for the protocol you requested. No returns once compounded medication has shipped. Cancel a multi-month plan early and the months you already received are re-priced at the shortest applicable rate, with the difference billed as a one-time adjustment, despite the product pages saying cancel anytime with no penalties.
Found
(joinfound.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide with the medication included in the plan price, plus brokered branded Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro and oral options where the drug is explicitly not included. The only insurance-first compounded plan here. From $99/month with insurance or $169/month cash-pay, both on a 12-month plan paid up front. Month to month is $199 with insurance and $289 cash-pay. Copays of around $30 apply on the insurance route. Every 28 days, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve. A $289 monthly plan is about $3,769 a year. The membership fee is refundable only if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before completing your first consultation. Medications and lab kits are non-refundable once shipped. Renewal payments are non-refundable. Being declined for one medication but offered another does not qualify for a refund.
Pallas Health
(pallashealth.co)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded GLP-1 plans, which are not FDA-approved, and separate brand-name cash-pay options. Advertised semaglutide $139 initially, then $597 every 12 weeks; tirzepatide $179, then $897. See the payment calculations. For purchases from September 8, payment is charged when prescribed. Confirm your selected term and renewal date. New versus legacy refund rules. The older visit-deposit and $5-fee summary does not describe new purchases generally.
Sesame
(sesamecare.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
FDA-approved branded medication only, including the Wegovy pill, Wegovy and Wegovy HD, Zepbound in vial, KwikPen and autoinjector form, and orforglipron. No compounded product at all. You choose your own named clinician and labs are included. Care subscription $99/month month-to-month, falling to $79, $69 and $59 on 3, 6 and 12-month commitments. Medication is billed separately from $149/month, rising to $1,086/month for one Zepbound presentation. A realistic first year is about $2,496 to $13,740. Care billed every 28 days on the monthly tier, or once per 3, 6 or 12-month period. Medication is paid at the pharmacy, with same-day pickup or delivery. Full refund if you cancel at least 3 hours before your initial visit start time. Once that visit has happened there is no refund for the first month. Fees paid for previous months are never refundable.
bmiMD
(bmimd.com)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide injections, including microdose versions, on a renewing subscription. Not FDA-approved. Also sells sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, MIC+B12 and metformin. Semaglutide $159/month month to month, or $119/month on a twelve-month plan billed as $1,428; tirzepatide $249/month, or $179/month on twelve months billed as $2,148. The landing pages its affiliate links open show a lower coupon ladder ($129 down to $99 for semaglutide, $179 down to $139 for tirzepatide). Monthly, or prepaid for 3, 6 or 12 months; every plan renews None once the pharmacy has processed the order — all sales final, nothing pro-rated on prepaid terms. A $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies once the intake form has been submitted. The card is only authorised until a provider confirms eligibility. Policy read 28 September 2026.
MEDGm
(medgm.org)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections and compounded semaglutide tablets, not FDA-approved; branded Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic for a membership fee plus the medication cost. Clinical care through OpenLoop Health, the network behind SnagRx and Embody. Semaglutide $179 for the first month with a welcome code, then $299/month, or $169/month on a twelve-month bundle billed as $2,028; tirzepatide $279 for the first month, then $399/month, or $269/month on twelve months billed as $3,228; semaglutide tablets $249 first month, then $369/month, or $239/month on twelve months. Monthly, or bundles of 3, 6 or 12 months billed up front and auto-renewing; a renewal can be billed up to ten days early Full refund within the first 72 hours if no services have been provided, and a refund if the provider disqualifies you. No refund for a started month on monthly plans; unshipped months of a bundle are refunded. Cancellation needs 72 hours’ notice before a renewal. Refund policy dated 9 August 2026, read 28 September 2026.
Collective
(collective.org)
Check price ↗
affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide or compounded tirzepatide, not FDA-approved, with unlimited doctor messaging, dose adjustments and express cold shipping covered by an annual membership. $59/month for semaglutide, $69/month for tirzepatide, the same at any dose, plus a $199 annual membership after a 21-day free trial. About $907 for a first year of semaglutide with the membership included. Medication monthly with no term; membership once a year Not charged for medication if the doctor declines to prescribe. Otherwise the membership fee is non-refundable and medication is refundable only at Collective’s discretion; no refund window is published. Terms dated 12 August 2026, read 28 September 2026.

Commercial affiliate links are labelled; our own reviews and comparisons are not affiliate links. Ro and TrimRx have no affiliate link because they do not pay us. Every row is researched and written to exactly the same standard, and each provider name links to our own full review of it.

Head to head: two providers at a time

Twenty-one rows is a lot to hold in your head. These pages take two providers whose offers genuinely overlap and put the published terms side by side.

Whose terms are you actually agreeing to?

Several brands in this table do not write their own legal documents. They license a white-label platform and publish its terms template with the brand name substituted in — and in at least two cases the substitution left the vendor’s own name or address behind. One brand’s terms end up claiming to own the platform.

Cancelling a specific provider

The notice period is where most of the money is lost. These pages carry the exact rule for the four providers whose terms are tightest, plus what you get back and what you do not.

Read the full review of each provider

The table above is the summary. Each provider has its own page where we walk through the pricing, the operating entity, the refund terms and who it actually suits:

  • Embody review — advertised starting prices, quote checks and the updated cancellation guide. Visit Embody ↗ (affiliate)
  • SkinnyRx review — from $199 a month, and a 90-day money-back guarantee that requires weekly weight and dose logging in their app for thirteen straight weeks.
  • Bodybuilding Health+ review — every price tier published up front, from $139 a month, attached to an all-sales-final refund policy.
  • WellMedr review — pricing, billing and cancellation checked September 17, 2026.
  • Trimi Health review — annual upfront plans, no-commitment prices and refund questions; checked September 17.
  • TrimRx review — advertised and follow-up prices, the current refund deadline and order-stage questions.
  • Ro weight loss review — the only insurance-first option here, offering FDA-approved branded medication, with the drug billed separately from the membership.
  • CoreAge Rx review — $99–$149 a month, genuinely no subscription, and a $50–$100 consultation fee the refund policy keeps and the FAQ promises back. Visit CoreAge Rx ↗ (affiliate)
  • Synergy Rx review — $199–$349 with no billing period stated anywhere, no refund or privacy policy published, and terms dated 2024 written for a different brand. Visit Synergy Rx ↗ (direct link — program paused)
  • Oak Longevity review — compare the public prices and resolve conflicting renewal descriptions before paying.
  • Care Bare Rx review — a $199 headline, a weight-loss page with no prices on it at all, and terms that allow the final charge to your card to vary. Visit Care Bare Rx ↗ (direct link — program paused)
  • Direct Meds review — $249–$297, a dedicated nurse included, and a no-subscriptions promise contradicted by a subscription billed every 30 days. Visit Direct Meds ↗ (affiliate)
  • Telos Rx review — the lowest advertised semaglutide price in the market at $99 a month, no published pricing page at all, and a cancellation clause that re-prices the months you already used. Read our Telos Rx review →
  • Found review — $99 a month with insurance or $169 cash-pay, billed every 28 days, and an affiliate claim about Medicare that its own offer terms contradict. Visit Found ↗ (affiliate)
  • Pallas Health review — 12-week payment calculations and the September changes to billing and refunds.
  • Sesame review — FDA-approved branded GLP-1s only, $59 to $99 a month for care with labs included, and medication billed separately from $149. Visit Sesame ↗ (affiliate)
  • bmiMD review — two price ladders for the same medication, a $50 cancellation fee once the intake form is in, and no refunds after the pharmacy. Visit bmiMD ↗ (affiliate)
  • MEDGm review — $179 for a first month with a code, $299 after it, bundles billed up front, and a 72-hour refund window with unshipped months returned. Visit MEDGm ↗ (affiliate)
  • Collective review — $59 a month for compounded semaglutide with no term, plus a $199 annual membership, and a full refund only if the doctor declines. Visit Collective ↗ (affiliate)

Two further companies pay us and have review pages here, but are not in the twenty-one-provider table above because we have not yet run them through the same sourced-pricing comparison: SnagRx — $69 a month advertised, which is a twelve-month term billed as one charge of $828, and the same operator as Embody — and Wellorithm, which publishes no price at all and bills every 28 days.

1. Compare the billing interval, not just the headline

A recurring charge every 21, 28 or 30 days produces a different annual total from calendar-month billing. Use the amount and schedule in your written quote. Promotional and prepaid plans need separate calculations.

Our earlier WellMedr example used an August offer. Read the updated review for the September 17 findings, then calculate costs from your own quote.

2. Compounded semaglutide is not Ozempic, and the companies say so themselves

Eighteen of the twenty-one providers above dispense compounded preparations rather than FDA-approved branded medication. To their credit, they disclose it — but the disclosure is usually in a safety notice or a definitions section rather than next to the price.

TrimRx's terms and conditions state plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, that the FDA does not evaluate compounded drugs for safety, efficacy or quality, and that a compounded medication is not a generic version of an approved drug and should not be treated as one. WellMedr carries a required safety notice on its weight-loss page saying its compounded GLP-1s are regulated by state boards of pharmacy but are not evaluated by the FDA for safety or efficacy. Trimi describes its products as compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in the product names themselves, which is the most honest placement of the three.

None of this makes compounded medication automatically a bad choice, and it is often dramatically cheaper. It does mean the comparison is not like-for-like. A $99 compounded plan and a $1,399 brand-name Ozempic plan are not two prices for the same thing, and any site that puts them in the same ranking without saying so is misleading you.

Discuss medication choice with a clinician before comparing sellers. Approved products and compounded preparations are different categories; a low price cannot determine whether compounding is appropriate for an individual. Then compare like-for-like quotes and the care included.

Review Trimi’s current plans ↗ FDA-approved brands — Sesame ↗

Both are affiliate links. Trimi dispenses compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved. Sesame's care subscription is billed separately from the medication, which starts at $149/month.

3. The refund window usually closes the moment a clinician writes the prescription

This is consistent across the compounding providers, and the reasoning is legitimate: a compounded dose is prepared for one named patient and cannot lawfully be restocked or resold. The practical consequence is that your window to get money back is short and it closes early — often before anything has even shipped.

Compare each provider’s current policy and your selected plan. Our September 17 reviews explain the Trimi payment commitments, TrimRx refund-request deadline and WellMedr cancellation terms.

Assess refund exposure before payment. Identify whether a separate consultation fee applies, what event closes the ordinary cancellation window and how a prepaid balance would be handled. A satisfaction promise does not remove every financial risk.

Full refund pre-prescription — Trimi ↗ Compare refund policies side by side

The Trimi button is an affiliate link. Refund triggers vary by provider and plan; read the current terms before paying.

4. Check the policy version before you cancel

The earlier WellMedr notice-period finding on this page is superseded by our September 17 review. Read the current cancellation checklist and retain the terms accepted with your own order.

What we could not verify

We are publishing the gaps as well as the findings, because a review site that only tells you what it found is easy to trust and hard to check.

We could not reach one advertiser in this category, MEDVi, to check its pricing. When we requested its website the connection was redirected to a third-party domain that our network's security filtering flagged and blocked. We did not attempt to work around that block, and we are not drawing any conclusion about MEDVi from it — a flagged redirect can come from an advertising or tracking intermediary rather than the company itself. We simply have not been able to verify their terms, so they are not in the table.

We also have not independently tested any provider's checkout, shipping times, or cancellation process. Where we say something is in a policy, we read the policy. Where we have not tested something, we say so rather than implying we have.

Compare on one thing at a time

The table above is the whole market at a glance. These six pages take a single variable and run it across the providers, which is usually how the decision actually gets made.

So which one should you actually pick?

Everything above is the evidence. This is the conclusion we would give a friend, and it is the same order we would give it in.

If you are buying for the first time

  • Payment structure: Trimi’s updated review distinguishes annual upfront pricing from its higher no-commitment rates. Compare the full initial charge and early-exit terms before choosing a plan.
  • Then read the terms anyway. Five minutes on the provider's own refund page before you enter a card is the single highest-value thing you can do, on any of these twenty-one.

If your priority is something else

  • Total cost: Compare written quotes with the cost calculator. A current universal lowest-cost provider has not been established.
  • Nothing that auto-renews: CoreAge Rx, from $99 — accepting a non-refundable consult fee.
  • FDA-approved medication: Sesame, care from $59 plus medication from $149.
  • Using insurance: Found's free benefits check, or Ro.
  • Everything in one price: Pallas Health or Oak — check the billing interval on both.

Review Trimi’s current plans ↗ Read the refund terms first

The Trimi link is an affiliate link and we earn a commission if you start a plan, at no extra cost to you. The refund comparison is not. Trimi dispenses compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which are not FDA-approved; verify the current price on Trimi's own site before you pay, as terms change without notice.

Common questions

What is the cheapest GLP-1 telehealth provider in 2026?

There is no reliable answer from a headline alone. Compare the total charge over the same period, any introductory rate and later renewal amount, required services and prescription eligibility. The WellMedr review was rechecked September 17; refer to each other review’s stated source date before relying on an older price.

Trimi — current plans ↗ WellMedr — current offer ↗ Embody — current offer ↗ all three affiliate links

Is compounded semaglutide the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?

No. Ozempic and Wegovy are FDA-approved products made by Novo Nordisk. Compounded semaglutide is prepared by a compounding pharmacy and is not FDA-approved, meaning the FDA has not reviewed it for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality. Eighteen of the twenty-one providers on this page sell compounded product. Ro and Sesame are built around FDA-approved branded medication and bill the drug separately from the membership. Found and Pallas Health will write a branded prescription alongside their compounded plans.

Why is the advertised monthly price not what I actually pay?

Headline prices can differ from the amount collected today because of annual prepayment, introductory pricing, extra service fees or a non-monthly renewal interval. Calculate the full cost from the accepted quote. Do not assume a fixed day-based interval produces only twelve charges a year.

Can I get a refund if I change my mind?

Refund eligibility depends on the accepted policy and the status of the order. Compare the current review, request clarification of any retained fee and keep the confirmation. A prescription, pharmacy preparation and shipment are different events; do not treat them as an interchangeable cutoff.

Do any of these providers take insurance?

Two are. Ro is built around an insurance-first model for FDA-approved medication. Found runs a free benefits check and prices its plan lower when your insurance covers the clinical care, though its offer terms exclude Medicare, Medicaid, TriCare and MediCal. Every other provider here is cash-pay, and Sesame says so explicitly. Several, including Trimi Health and SkinnyRx, state that their plans are FSA and HSA eligible, which is worth confirming with your plan administrator rather than with the seller.

Does my price go up when my dose increases?

Ask for the price of your prescribed plan and how changes would affect it. A quoted starting rate does not establish that every formulation, dose or plan length has the same cost. Treatment changes should be discussed with the prescriber.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel?

Check the policy attached to your own order, including the next charge date and the point at which refund eligibility changes. Save your cancellation receipt. Our WellMedr cancellation guide reflects the September 17 source check; do not use an older notice-period summary for a new purchase.

Are these reviews paid for?

Some companies on this page participate in our Katalys affiliate programs. We may earn a commission on eligible referrals through links labelled as affiliate links. Eligibility and payout rules vary by program; a visit or purchase does not always qualify. Placement in the comparison is not sold. Our sourcing standards apply to every provider. See our affiliate disclosure.

How to compare these yourself in five minutes

Open the provider's terms and refund policy before the quiz, not after. Search the page for the words renew, billing, cancel and refund. Write down the billing interval and multiply the charge across a full year. Check whether the words compounded or FDA-approved appear next to the medication name. Check whether the consultation fee is refundable separately from the medication. Then decide.

Our full criteria are published in How We Review GLP-1 Providers. Pages on this site have not been clinically reviewed, and nothing here is medical advice — please read our Medical Disclaimer before acting on any of it.

Sourcing and how we make money

Prices and policies on this page were read directly from each company's own website and legal pages on 11 August 2026, and on 12 August 2026 for the four most recent additions. Every figure below links to the page we took it from. Providers change pricing often — if you find a discrepancy, tell us and we will update it.
Affiliate relationships are disclosed alongside the relevant links. We may earn a commission on eligible referrals through Katalys. HealthRX is an approved program, but its current terms pay commissions only on new-patient first orders of three-month or longer plans; monthly plans and renewals do not qualify. Program terms checked 28 September 2026. Source citations still point to the documents they support. See our Affiliate Disclosure.

Two of these appear to be the same operation. Synergy Rx and Care Bare Rx publish terms of use that are dated the same day, 1 January 2024, written throughout for a third brand name — CareGLP — rather than for either site. Both contain the same clause allowing the final charge to your card to "fluctuate". Both name the same physicians, with the same NPI numbers, and the same four compounding pharmacies. We are not alleging anything improper, and shared infrastructure is normal in telehealth. We are telling you because choosing between them is not the diversification it looks like.

 

Vendor source addresses
  • https://trimrx.com/terms-and-conditions
  • https://www.wellmedr.com/pages/get-started-weight-loss
  • https://trytrimi.com/refund-policy